Attorneys



Allen, Stein & Durbin, P.C.
Tom L. Newton
P.O. Box 101507
San Antonio, Texas 78201-9507
W: 210-734-7488
F: 210-738-8036
E: tnewton@asdh.com
www.asdh.com

Benson, Kerrane, Storz & Nelson, PC
Karli Sharrow
777 S. Post Oak Road, One Riverway, Ste. 1700
Houston, Texas 77056
W: 281-929-9528
C: 469-263-3463
E: ksharrow@bensonpc.com
www.texasdefectlaw.com

Cagle Pugh
Gregory S. Cagle, CCAL
18756 Stone Oak Pkwy., Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78258
W: 726-222-9240
E:  gregory.cagle@caglepugh.com
www.caglepugh.com

Carpenter, Hazlewood, Delgado & Bolen, LLP
James Hazlewood
1400 E Southern Ave #400
Tempe AZ 85282
W: 480 991 6949
E:  james@carpenterhazlewood.com

Law Office of Amy M. McLin, P.C.
Amy M. McLin, Esq
1100 N.W. Loop 410, Ste 700
San Antonio, Texas 78213
W: 210/319-4488
F: 210/319-4444
E: amymclin@gmail.com

McKenzie, Rhody, LLP
Montana Hantes
222 Las Colinas blvd., Suite 1955N
Austin, TX 75039
W: 512-993-8507
C: 214-995-8701
E: mhantes@mrcdlaw.com
www.mrhllc.com

Michael T. Gainer, Attorney At Law
18911 Hardy Oak Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78258
P. (210) 641-2909
F. (844) 272-0854
E:  mtg-atty@mgainer.com
www.GainerPOALaw.com    


Niemann & Heyer LLP
Connie Niemann-Heyer
1122 Colorado Street, Suite 313
Austin, TX 78701-2165
P: 512/474-6901
F: 512/474-0717
E: connieheyer@niemannlaw.com
www.niemannlaw.com

Porter, Rogers, Dahlman & Gordon, P.C.
Bryan Stone, Esq
800 N Shoreline Blvd, #800
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
P: 361 880-58/30
F: 361-880-584
E: vbstone@prdg.com
www.prdg.com

Pulman Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP
Elliott Cappuccio
2161 NW Military Hwy., Suite 400
San Antonio, Texas 78213
P: 210-222-9494
F: 210-892-1610
E: ecappuccio@pulmanlaw.com
www.pulmanlaw.com

RIddle & WIlliams, P.C.
Dean Riddle, Esq
3710 Rawlins St #1400
Dallas, TX 75219-4217
P: 214 760-6766
F: 214 760-6765
E: driddle@riddleandwilliams.com
www.riddleandwilliams.com

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
Brady E. Ortego, Esq., CMCA, CCAL
4630 North 1604 West, #311
San Antonio, TX 78249
W: 210-731-8858
F:210-731-8853
E: bortego@rmwbhlaw.com
www.rmwbhlaw.com

Thurman & Phillips, P.C.
Michael Thurman
4093 De Zavala Place
San Antonio, TX 78249
W: 210 341-2020
F: 210 344-6440
E: mthurman@thurman-phillips.com
www.thurman-phillips.com