Banking/Credit Union/Lending



Alliance Association Bank
Sabine Holton
2023 Gentryside #212
Houston, TX 771077
C: 512-520-7066
F: 702-818-8019
E: sholton@allianceassociationbank.com

Axos Bank
Will Saunders
VP, Property Management Condo/HOA
6602 Wildbrook Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-698-5409
wsaunders@axosbank.com


BB&T Association Services
Mr. Alan Alanis
3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy Ste B100 
Austin TX 78746 
Phone 512-482-0103
E:  AAlanis@BBandT.com


Bank OZK
Mr. Jeff Ulm
2632 N. Miami Ave.,
Miami, FL
 33127
Phone: 
305-702-6834
E:  jeff.ulm@ozk.com 
www.ozk.com

CondoCerts
Ms. KC Ross
8455 Lenexa Dr
Overland Park KS  66214
P:  913 725 1330
E:  kross@condocerts.com

Green Bank, N.A.
Mr. Chad Bowster
4000 Greenbriar St
Houston, TX 77098
P: 713-275-8247
F: 713-275-8259
E: CBowster@greenbank.com
http://www.greenbank.com

Mintfish Premium FInance
Mr. Clayton Smith
1141 N Loop 1604 E, #105-153
San Antonio, TX 78232
P: 210-507-1535
E: clayton@mintfishpf.com
http://www.mintfishpf.com

CIT
Cynthia Burns
20 Amherst Ct
Conroe, Texas 77304
W: 832 445 5787
F: 602/636-7982
E: cynthia.burns@mutualofomahabank.com

First National Bank of KEMP
Mr. Vidal Jones
PO Box 587
100 S. State Hwy 274
Kemp, Texas
W: 903-498-8541 (212)
F: 903-498-3690
E: vidal.jones@fnbkemp.com
www.fnbkemp.com

Pacific Premier HOA & Property Banking
Alicia Granados
12001 N. Central Expressway, #1165
Dallas TX 75243
P: 303 915-5068
E: agranados@ppbl.com

Popular Association Banking
Larry Hooper
7900 Miami Lakes Dr., West
Miami Lakes, Florida 33016
P: 800/233-7164
E: LHooper@bpop.com

Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
Michelle Martin
P.O. Box 2097
Universal City, TX 78148-2097
W: 210/232-0126
E: michellemartin@rbfcu.org
www.rbfcu.org

Seacoast Commerce Bank
Mr. Ryan Mcbeth
11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd, Ste 200
San Diego, CA 92128
E: rmcbeth@sccombank.com

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Mr. Barry Coleman
3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
W: 770-712-0493
E: Barry.Coleman@unionbank.com
www.HOAbankservices.com

Veritex Community Bank
Mr. Chad Bowser
4000 Greenbriar Dr
Houston TX 77098
Phone:  713 275 8247
E: cbowser@greenbank.com