-Attachment A- (DRAFT)

CAI-San Antonio Board of Directors Candidates 2019 Election - September 10, 2019

Petroleum Club 8620 N. New Braunfels San Antonio, Texas 78217 11:30 a.m.

2019 2020

Denise Gehrmann-Jimenez – Manager (21')	Denise Gehrmann-Jimenez – Manager (21')
Lynn Harmon – Manager (19')	Barbara Lowry – Real Manage Cathy Williams – Diamond Jenee Lewis – Worth Ross Cassie Thompson – Patriot
Christie Anne Brown- Business Partner (21')	Christie Anne Brown- Business Partner (21')
Brady Ortego - Business Partner (19')	Brady Ortego - RMWBH
Clay Hadick - Community Association Volunteer (21')	Clay Hadick - Community Association Volunteer (21')
Andy Ulsher - Community Association Volunteer (20')	Andy Ulsher - Community Association Volunteer (20')
Neil Bresnahan At Large Member (19')	Douglas Smith – BP / Texas Disposal Systems Harmon Hammon – BP / Insurica Art Downy – CAVL / Stone Mountain HOA
Katie Dellenback - At Large Member (20') *Resignation / Appointment will serve 1 Year	Neil Bresnahan – At Large Member (20')
Jesse Trevino - At Large Member (20')	Jesse Trevino - At Large Member (20')

Expiring Positions

Incumbent Candidate

New Candidate