Management Companies

Alamo Management Group
Spencer Powell
2611 N Loop 1604 W. Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
P: (210) 485-4088
E: Spencer@alamomg.com

Associa Hill Country
Lynn Harmon
300 East Sonterra Boulevard, Suite 250
San Antonio, Texas 78258
P: (210) 471-2429
E: Lynn.Harmon@Associa.us
www.associahillcountry.com

Associated Asset Management
Samantha Alvarez, Regional Director of Texas Operations
16414 San Pedro Ave, Suite 240
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: 210 342-1181
Fax: 210 349-4477
E: salvarez@AssociatedAsset.com

Avid Property Management, Inc.
Ms. Melissa Espino
21750 Hardy Oaks Blvd
Suite #102-182
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: 210-250-0286
E:  melissa@avidtexas.com

C.I.A Services
Ms.Brandi Brack
4204 Gardendale St  #305
San Antonio TX 78229
P: 210 490 0000 (308)
E:  brandi.brack@ciaservices.com
https://www.ciaservices.com

CCMC
Sara Huff
12600 Hill Country Blvd, #R-275
Austin TX 78738-6768
P: 512-329-2633
F: 512-329-2604
E: shuff@ccmcnet.com
http://www.ccmcnet.com

CCMS, Inc.
Charles W. Crawford
200 S. Alister Street, Suite C
Port Aransas, TX 78373-5903
P:: 361 749-6201
Fax: 361 749-4282
E: chuck@ccmspa.com

Chaparral Management Company, LLC
Mrs. Pam Bailey
104 Potter Ln
Georgetown TX  78633
P:  713 898 2510
E: pbaileysunvalley@outlook.com

Community Management Group
Ms. Rachel Robinson
7058 Elm Trail Dr
San Antonio TX 78244
P:  210 774 4470
E:  rrobinson@cmghoa.com


DANA Properties
Sheldon Wheeler
6201 Escondido Drive, Office
El Paso, TX 79912-1947
Phone: 915 760-6654
Fax: 915 755-7616
E: Sheldon@danaproperties.com

Diamond Association Management & Consulting
Rodney Herrera
14603 Huebner Road, Building 40
San Antonio TX 78230
P: 210 561-0606
F: 210 690-1125
E: damctx@aol.com

FirstService Residential Company
Mr. Eugene Patillo
3424 Paesano Parkway, Suite 100
Shavano Park TX
P: 210 582-5973
F: 210 829-5207
E: Eugene.Patillo@fsresidential.com

Goodwin Management, Inc.
Matt Gibson
11149 Research Blvd, Ste 100
Austin, TX 78759-5227
P: 512 554-7989
F: 512 346-4873
E: matt.gibson@goodwintx.com

Hill Country Homeowners Association Management
Melissa Gentry
11844 Bandera Road
Helotes TX 78023
P: 210 488-6529
E: contactus@hillcountryhomeowners.com

LCP Association Management
Marie Gabriel
2302 Gruene Lake Dr, #A
New Braunfels, TX 78130
P: 830-438-4385 (1100)
E: marieg@limestonecountry.com
www.Limestone-Country.com

Lifetime HOA Management
Reynaldo Saucedo
18587 Sigma Rd, Ste. 220
San Antonio, TX 78258
P: 210-504-8484
E: Rey@LifetimeHOAManagement.com

Magnolia Property Management, Inc.
Arantza Vela
100 Pecan Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
P: 956 630-4225
F: 956 616-4162
E: Velaa@magnoliapm.com

Patriot HOA Management, Inc.
Dawn Tomaschefsky
1826 Grandstand Dr
San Antonio, TX 78245
Phone: 210 568-1558
Fax: 210 568-1555
E-mail: Dawn@patriotcm.com
www.patriotoa.com

PMI Bluebonnet Realty
Mr. Steven Poer
426 Thoroughbred Lane
Spring Branch   TX 78070
P:  830 428 4105
E:  steven@pmibluebonnetrealty.com

RealManage
Barbara Lowry
12500 San Pedro, #325
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-260-9887
Fax: 866-919-5696
E: Barbara.Lowry@RealManage.com

Rhodes Property Management
Mr. Jon Rhodes
200 S. 10th Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956-380-6500
E:  jon@mlrhodes.com

Spectrum Management
Cameron Lange
17319 San Pedro Ave, Suite 318
San Antonio TX 78232-1443
P: 210 494-0659
F: 210 494-0887
E: clange@spectrumam.com

The Neighborhood Company
Ms. Laura Ficco
1114 Lost Creek Blvd #270
Austin TX 78749
P:  214 649 8963
E:  Laura@neighborhoodco.com

Trio Homeowners Association Management
Danae Bledsoe
17806 IH 10, Suite 300
San Antonio TX 78257
P: 888 874-1978
F: 210-807-9662
E: contact@triohoa.comwww.triohoa.com

Worth Ross Management, Inc.  Lane Dixon
5150 Broadway St., #242
San Antonio, TX 78209
P: 210 572-19630
E: Lane@worthross.com